nmiorew.blogg.se

How to remove adobe creative cloud and start over
How to remove adobe creative cloud and start over





  1. #HOW TO REMOVE ADOBE CREATIVE CLOUD AND START OVER HOW TO#
  2. #HOW TO REMOVE ADOBE CREATIVE CLOUD AND START OVER MAC#

See where it says, "Computer, Macintosh hard drive, users, instructors, desktop pics and stuff," I want to jump back one, and I'm going to grab that pics and stuff and I'm going to put that here. So I have a live breadcrumb trail up here. I can take a folder and I can drop it on to Bridge and it's open. You guys have been watching me drag and drop for two days. One of the other things I love about Bridge, I'm a big drag-and-dropper. So this is not a photo, although I do have photos in here somewhere, not those photos. And it's going to give me some information. Yes, I can, and it'll go away, apparently. So I can get a pretty good view of what's happening inside of my document. There's my daughter and her corny little heart sunglasses. So here I have a picture and it comes up in preview, and let's say that I want to get really close because it's a really small preview. And what Preview allows me to do is I can take a look at a picture here. So I'm going to just skip on over that and let's go into Preview. Obviously, they're trying to be the biggest, bestest stock source on the planet.

how to remove adobe creative cloud and start over

So you can actually set up your Bridge to be able to send your pictures to sell to Adobe Stock. So the idea is that you can actually…look at this, sales like this. I'm just letting you know that that's why that's there.

how to remove adobe creative cloud and start over

They want you guys to sell pictures on Adobe Stock. So Adobe Stock, Adobe is doing a big push. On the right-hand side, we have…this is new, this Publish panel.

#HOW TO REMOVE ADOBE CREATIVE CLOUD AND START OVER HOW TO#

So I always know where and how to get to everything. As I need to teach, I just add them in there. And then I just keep adding to the Favorites. And then I have every version of every book I've ever taught of that thing. And then inside of teaching, I have Illustrator and InDesign and Photoshop. So I have a huge teaching folder and that's where every file I have is in there. So I've got some folders inside of my Favorites and my personal stuff that I keep in here on my real computer, all my teaching files. So I can just add folders into my Favorites, and we'll go in here and we'll add some other folders in here. And having to navigate through that, it takes a lot of time. 's just pretend it's buried in there somewhere. I jump to my Favorites tab and I can drag and drop it into my favorites.

how to remove adobe creative cloud and start over

I navigate to the folder that I want to make a favorite in my Folders tab. And if I go to my Folders and I go to my Desktop, we are talking about Cloud and I'm going to go ahead and I'm just going to drag and drop that. This Favorites folder is super-cool and fun and handy.

#HOW TO REMOVE ADOBE CREATIVE CLOUD AND START OVER MAC#

Instead of using the Windows Explorer or the Mac Finder, I use Bridge, and I'm going to show you why I use Bridge and why I think it's a better way to navigate your hard drive. And the Folders tab is going to allow me to look into my hard drive and navigate around. I have a Favorites tab and I have a Folders tab. On the left-hand side, I have a couple of tabs. So let's just talk about the pieces and parts. If you were to open up Adobe Bridge for the first time and you're not actually using it, it would look something like this.







How to remove adobe creative cloud and start over